People in Executive Position

Name Position
Anand Jhinghan Business Development
Jonas Litborn Chairman
Esbjörn Nordesjö Board of Director
Freddie Matta Board of Director
Ragnar Krefting Board of Director
Rainier David Board of Director
Mattias Pettersson CTO
Anna Lassi CFO
Tommy Carlstedt CEO

Uppdated 2019-03-07

Subscribe to news and reports

IR contact

Email: ir@mavshack.com
Telephone: +46 8-124 517 90